Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy M. Bruton, MD -  - Gynecologist

Woman to Woman Gynecology

Amy M. Bruton, MD

Gynecologist located in Raleigh, NC

47 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Bruton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Bruton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN D U.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Bruton is professional and thorough. She is patient and listens to questions and concerns. Just an excellent visit.
MARY JO H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Bruton and I have a long history. I look forward to our visits. I always come away with new insights. She’s not just my Dr. She’s my friend.
CASSIE H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Bruton is fantastic. She listens and helps work through health issues to solve the root of the problem. She understands that I don’t want a lot of pharmaceutical medications and prefer to be as natural as possible. I’m so thankful to have found a doctor like her. I recommend her to anyone!
EUGENIA F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent care.... the physical and mental.
JULIE R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I value the whole health approach Dr. Bruton takes in my care.
APRIL P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Bruton is incredibly thorough, kind, and caring. A wonderful doctor for total health!
EMILY P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Bruton saved my life when no other doctor could. She is caring and kind. She listens and answers my lists of questions. Dr. Bruton is brilliant and has dramatically improved my quality of life.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Amy Bruton, she always listens and makes time for her patients. And is very concern about her patients well being. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
MELINDA B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Best Doctor ever!
MELISSA D.
Submitted 05/28/19
We discussed my meds and she was willing to make the changes I thought I should try but also explained that it might take some tweaking to get it balanced because everyone is different. She also gave me other helpful information about my diet.
SHANNON H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Bruton cares about the big picture that makes me, me. She is very smart and thoughtful.
ELLEN W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Bruton is an exceptional physician! She goes above and beyond!!
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is a fabulous Doctor!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr.Bruton takes the time to treat the whole patient, not just numbers on a lab report.
E D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Bruton listened, answered questions, made changes based on what I wanted if it was a valid reason. Even got a goodbye hug at the end of visit! Can’t ask for more!
BRIDGET W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Bruton is always caring and listens well, thoughtfully treating the person as a whole, considering all the different factors that can affect someone physically and mentally.
BRENDA Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Bruton cares for her patients deeply. She is exceptionally intelligent, well trained, a critical thinker and highly intuitive. I have never received better care anywhere.
KAREN H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Thoughtful and easy to communicate with.
DENISE M B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr Bruton's for about 10 years. She is the best of the best, she spends ample time with me to help resolve my health issues and concerns. I could not ask for a better Dr to care for my health.
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been seeing Dr Bruton for years. She was the first dr to truely listen to concerns about my symptoms regarding my thyroid and other issues and started me on the path to feeling normal again. She is very knowledgeable and caring.