Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy M. Bruton, MD -  - Gynecologist

Woman to Woman Gynecology

Amy M. Bruton, MD

Gynecologist located in Raleigh, NC

31 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Bruton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Bruton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Bruton cares for her patients deeply. She is exceptionally intelligent, well trained, a critical thinker and highly intuitive. I have never received better care anywhere.
KAREN H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Thoughtful and easy to communicate with.
DENISE M B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr Bruton's for about 10 years. She is the best of the best, she spends ample time with me to help resolve my health issues and concerns. I could not ask for a better Dr to care for my health.
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been seeing Dr Bruton for years. She was the first dr to truely listen to concerns about my symptoms regarding my thyroid and other issues and started me on the path to feeling normal again. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
MELISSA C.
Submitted 03/20/19
She takes the time to really understand you and your issues.
ANGELA V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Bruton truly cares for her patients and involves me in my health care choices.
SARAH E.
Submitted 03/16/19
I love Dr. Bruton! She is kind and compassionate and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
PAULA L.
Submitted 02/28/19
I love Dr Bruton!! I have always been pleased with my experience at Woman to Woman. She is so knowledgeable and takes a wholesome approach at treating her patients.
ANASTASHIA S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Been with Dr. Bruton 8 plus years! Love her! She takes her time with you and explains everything she is doing! Would recommend her to anyone!
ANNE B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Bruton really tries to understand you as a person not just a patient. She takes her time to get to know you and your situation. She is very thorough and tries to find more natural approaches before resulting in chemicals or pills. I highly recommend her!
TASHA T.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Bruton is a great doctor she really cares about her patients mind, body and soul.
MAUREEN C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Bruton is great. She helped me understand my health issues and worked on my case until all my issues were solved. Dr. Bruton gave me practical and easily manageable ways to improve me health. She is kind and diligent. She's a great Doctor.
JULIE R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Bruton takes time to listen and understand. She involves the patient in coming up with a plan.
JEWEL H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderfully intelligent and helpful!
HALEY B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Love! Love! Love Dr. Bruton!!! Amazing and always a blessing to me!
SALLY G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Bruton carefully listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my treatment options. She always treats me with kindness and respect. She is very knowledgeable, and brings an extra measure of compassion to her practice. Highly recommended!
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 01/12/19
The doctor is very focused on the patient and takes time to understand the needs and specific concerns of the patient I feel heard by her.
CAROLINE Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Bruton is nothing short of amazing. I could not ask for a more knowledgeable or caring doctor. She has helped me navigate challenging medical issues (and difficult times) with compassion and skill. After years of feeling unheard and watching my health spiral, I am truly thankful for Dr. Bruton. She has addressed not only presenting issues but looked deeper for root causes while incorporating holistic measures. I can say with certainty that my health and overall wellness are better because of her. I feel blessed that Dr. Bruton is my doctor.
JANE C.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Bruton thoroughly explained every step of the procedure. She stayed with me and talked to me the whole time. My chin looks noticeably tighter already.
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Bruton consistently provides compassionate care. I am so grateful for a doctor who listens and looks at health from a holistic perspective.