Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy M. Bruton, MD -  - Gynecologist

Woman to Woman Gynecology

Amy M. Bruton, MD

Gynecologist located in Raleigh, NC

22 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Bruton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Bruton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Bruton really tries to understand you as a person not just a patient. She takes her time to get to know you and your situation. She is very thorough and tries to find more natural approaches before resulting in chemicals or pills. I highly recommend her!
TASHA T.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Bruton is a great doctor she really cares about her patients mind, body and soul.
MAUREEN C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Bruton is great. She helped me understand my health issues and worked on my case until all my issues were solved. Dr. Bruton gave me practical and easily manageable ways to improve me health. She is kind and diligent. She's a great Doctor.
JULIE R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Bruton takes time to listen and understand. She involves the patient in coming up with a plan.
JEWEL H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderfully intelligent and helpful!
HALEY B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Love! Love! Love Dr. Bruton!!! Amazing and always a blessing to me!
SALLY G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Bruton carefully listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my treatment options. She always treats me with kindness and respect. She is very knowledgeable, and brings an extra measure of compassion to her practice. Highly recommended!
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 01/12/19
The doctor is very focused on the patient and takes time to understand the needs and specific concerns of the patient I feel heard by her.
CAROLINE Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Bruton is nothing short of amazing. I could not ask for a more knowledgeable or caring doctor. She has helped me navigate challenging medical issues (and difficult times) with compassion and skill. After years of feeling unheard and watching my health spiral, I am truly thankful for Dr. Bruton. She has addressed not only presenting issues but looked deeper for root causes while incorporating holistic measures. I can say with certainty that my health and overall wellness are better because of her. I feel blessed that Dr. Bruton is my doctor.
JANE C.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Bruton thoroughly explained every step of the procedure. She stayed with me and talked to me the whole time. My chin looks noticeably tighter already.
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Bruton consistently provides compassionate care. I am so grateful for a doctor who listens and looks at health from a holistic perspective.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 12/27/18
I met Dr. Bruton at a critical time in my life a little over a year ago, she has been so amazing when it comes to getting my health back on track and has listened to everything I've had to say. I've never had a doctor that has taken such great care of me. When my health starts going down hill she does everything within her power to get it back in order. I highly recommend Dr. Bruton!!!!
KAREN W.
Submitted 12/27/18
I absolutely Dr. Bruton! I’m so lucky to have her as my doctor. I drive from Pennsylvania to continue to see her.
LISA G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Doctor spent generous amount of time discussing my concerns & I did not feel like ‘a number’ or rushed through the visit.
APRIL P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Bruton is wonderful! She truly cares about the well-being of her patients and it shows in the care she provides.
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 12/26/18
The doctor takes her time to listen and care about patience. She Is willing to consider our whole health needs, physical spiritual and emotional. Physically she considers beyond just our gynecological needs. She is very comprehensive
GAIL M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Bruton is an excellent listener and very attentive. She took her time and did not rush me. Absolutely made sure I was able to understand what was explained to me. A rare experience in today's hurry up world. Gratefully, Gail McIntosh
LAUREN F.
Submitted 12/20/18
Wonderful caring doctor
AIDA T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent service, Dr. Burton is a very compassionate doctor, she is very also detail with all your physical problemsproblems and finds solutions to solve it. More power to her
Cindy C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Amy is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very honest and speaks to you as a doctor and a friend. She has been a life saver for me as well. I wish I could recommend all my friends and family to her. She is very understanding and tells you like it is. I am just so satisfied and actually always look forward to my appointments.